Bring me sunshine….

With all the rain and the grim weather we have had this winter I thought it was time to bring a bit of sunshine back into my life, so I have been busy crotcheting away using a variety of bright orange and yellow wool I found in my wool stash. The end result is my SUNSHINE BAG with a patchwork effect and decorated in sunshine motifs and buttons. It certainly gave me a lift making it and I hope it will raise a smile in everyone who sees me using it!  Bring on the sunshine 🙂

image

image

About carolwoolley

I’m a Mum with passion for reading, astronomy and music. I sing 2nd Alto in the Kidderminster Valentines female voice choir and play the clarinet and flute in the Bewdley Concert Band. By profession I am a Chartered Librarian, qualified trainer and currently a Deputy Registrar of Births, Deaths and Marriages. Follow me on twitter @woolleybear64 https://withavoiceofsinging.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in All posts, All things crafty @Woolley Bear Crafts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bring me sunshine….

  1. Pingback: Bring me sunshine…. | weeklyblogclub

  2. Pingback: Churchill, Lemons, Lists and Sunshine | weeklyblogclub

Leave a Reply

